Threats

Sorry for the delay in posting to the blog but much has gone on in our family.

The newest development was the James was being threatened at school.  The person that was threatening James, was his boyfriend’s ex.He thought nothing of it but I thought this was terrible.

I was on the phone to the school first thing in the morning.  The school was amazing helping with this situation.  The school meet with all parties.

In the end, this person is moving schools.  I am happy about this.

I am relieved that nothing happened to James or his boyfriend.  I did have a serious talk to him about threats and how they should not be taken lightly.

 

Author: transchildren

I am a 47 year old female mom with 2 great sons. This is our story about a transgender child. I have lots to learn. I look forward to this adventure.

1 thought on “Threats”

Leave a Reply

